844 W Grant Hwy Marengo, IL 60152 815-568-1700

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Marengo, IL at Marengo Auto Group

Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Jan 28, 2023,
Been using Marengo Auto Group for many years and they are always professional, friendly and reliable. Highly recommended.
Google Maps
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Jan 28, 2023,
Always good work. Trustworthy!
Google Maps
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Jan 28, 2023,
Always the best!! Excellent service!!
Google Maps
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Jan 26, 2023,
Nick made buying my new car such a breeze! Simple process, well priced vehicle and found the perfect car for my needs. I highly recommend Marengo Auto Group!
Google Maps
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Jan 23, 2023,
Always quick to get in a appointment for great service.Thank you Marengo Auto Service:)
Google Maps
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Jan 23, 2023,
Our family has been going to Marengo Auto Group for over 15 years. During this time, we have never been disappointed! I can’t say enough about everyone that has been involved with our repairs, especially Brian in the Service Department. He has always made me feel comfortable. Besides the kindness of everyone that works there, the prices are reasonable and they provide prompt service.
Google Maps
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Great service,friendly and very helpful employee's, and good prices and good workmanship. I have them do all my service work.
Google Maps
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Jan 13, 2023,
Towed my vehicle in and diagnosed the problem and repaired. Service was fast and friendly and I was kept up to date. Vehicle was delivered when promised!
Google Maps
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Jan 12, 2023,
Always helpful and polite
Google Maps
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Jan 12, 2023,
I just purchased my first car from Marengo Auto Group and am very happy with the hospitality and transparency of the staff, especially Nick Opie. The staff of Marengo Auto Group have always been helpful to me, whether through repairs or sales. They are very trustworthy. I felt comfortable signing every paper and was given all information in great detail. I feel very confident and comfortable with my purchase and would recommend purchasing a vehicle from this auto group to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Google Maps
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Jan 11, 2023,
GOOD JOB
Google Maps
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Jan 11, 2023,
Great as always!
Google Maps
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Jan 9, 2023,
Took my car to get an oil change and had them check one of my sensors, they were very efficient and very good customer service!
Google Maps
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Jan 9, 2023,
Marengo Auto is a great place for any car problems. Brian always works to get you in for service as soon as he can. They always do s great job there.
Google Maps
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Jan 7, 2023,
Brian and Nick always do a great job The service department great flexibility with service times
Google Maps
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Dec 31, 2022,
I've been going to Marengo Autogroup for years, they do good work, have a fast turn around and good price.
Google Maps
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Dec 31, 2022,
Top Quality Service with the Best Price Around!!! Thank you!!
Google Maps
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Dec 31, 2022,
Always great service. My go to place for any maintenance or repairs! Highly recommend
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Dec 30, 2022,
Friendly, easy to work with, always has a service solution, and truly cares. We trust their service with all five of our vehicles.
Google Maps
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Dec 30, 2022,
Got my car in and out quickly. Very professional and friendly.
Google Maps
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Dec 21, 2022,
Service always impeccable. Brian is entrusted.
Google Maps
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Dec 17, 2022,
Marengo Auto Group does a great job keeping my GMC running in top condition. Been super easy to work with over many years.
Google Maps
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Dec 16, 2022,
Great place for service and the staff are friendly and helpful! When buying a used vehicle, there is never any pressure and the process to do so when deciding what you like is always smooth and quick.
Google Maps
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Dec 16, 2022,
Brian and his team in service are fantastic always. They easily diagnosed the issue, and were able to repair it quickly as promised. They also noticed an additional issue in the same area of the vehicle, and notified me that while they were working on the initial problem, they could rake care of that one as well. When my cars need fixing, this is where I go.
Google Maps
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Dec 14, 2022,
Nick was very easy to work with!
Google Maps
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Dec 14, 2022,
Been going there for over ten years, thorough work and good fair prices.
Google Maps
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Dec 14, 2022,
Excellent service and great deals
Google Maps
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Dec 13, 2022,
The staff at Marengo Auto Group has always been professional, honest and helpful for our family. They have helped us find reliable used cars for our big family. They have done routine maintenance and repairs on our vehicles. They were even available by phone for recommendations when we were experiencing car trouble out of state. We have referred our friends and neighbors to them and wouldn’t hesitate to return to them for our next vehicle purchase. A first rate local business!
Google Maps
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Dec 9, 2022,
Brian has a one of a kind shop. Extremely honest and fair with his prices. You would be making a huge mistake taking your car to a dealership.
Google Maps
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
Dec 9, 2022,
Our family has been going to Marengo Auto for over 20 years. During this time, we have never been disappointed! I can’t say enough about everyone that has been involved with our repairs, especially Brian in the Service Department. Many times I would have to take charge of getting repairs done with my husband being out of town. He has always made me feel comfortable. Besides the kindness of all who work there, their prices are reasonable and they provide prompt service. We recommend them every chance we can get to family and friends.
Google Maps
Marengo Auto Group2 Marengo Auto Group2
815-568-1700 $$$
★★★★★
43 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us
Google Analytics
Google Analytics